Company Directory

Management


Caple Howden

President & CEO

Email: caple@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 106

Derrick Howden

VP Human Resources & Operations

Email: dhowden@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 100

Direct: 407-317-4220


Brian Howden

VP of Sales

Email: brian@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 114

Direct: 407-317-4224

Robyn Armstrong

Sales Manager/Personal Lines Department

Email: rarmstrong@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 220

Direct: 407-317-4233


Linnell Burton

Manager IT Services

Email: lburton@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 221

Direct: 407-317-4234

Stephenie Latchaw

Customer Service Manager

Email: slatchaw@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 200

Direct: 407-317-4226

Commercial Lines Department


Linnell Burton

Senior Commercial Lines Advisor

Email: lburton@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 221

Direct: 407-317-4234

Misty Rojo

Commercial Lines Advisor

Email: mrojo@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 206

Direct: 407-317-4229


Brenden Howden

Commercial Lines Advisor

Email: bhowden@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 115

Direct: 407-317-4225

Personal Lines Department


Robyn Armstrong

Manager

Email: rarmstrong@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 220

Direct: 407-317-4233

Brandy Asher

Personal Lines

Email: babsher@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 201

Direct: 407-317-4227


William Lowney

Personal Lines Advisor

Email: wlowney@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 102

Direct: 407-317-4221

Sabrina Howell

Personal Lines Advisor

Email: showell@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 210


Debbie Deyoung

Personal Lines Advisor

Email: ddeyoung@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 219

Direct: 407-317-4232

Gabby Evens

Personal Lines Advisor

Email: gevens@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 224

Direct: 407-317-4236

Customer Service Department


Stephenie Latchaw

Manager

Email: slatchaw@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 200

Direct: 407-317-4226

Courtney Groover

Personal Lines Advisor

Email: cgroover@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 222

Direct: 407-317-4235

Employee Benefits Department


Debbie Meander

Account Manager

Email: dmaender@howdeninsurance.com

Ext: 216

Direct: 407-317-4231

GET A FREE QUOTE