Company Directory

Caple-Howden-Insurance-Agency-Inc-Website-Panaromic

Company Directory

Name Department Email Ext.
Brandy Absher Customer Service babsher@howdeninsurance.com 201
Marchelle Adkins Personal Lines Sales madkins@howdeninsurance.com 219
Robyn Armstrong Personal Lines Sales Manager rarmstrong@howdeninsurance.com 220
Linnell Burton Commercial lburton@howdeninsurance.com 221
Mike First Personal Lines Sales mfirst@howdeinsurance.com 206
Joe Houdek Account Executive Life & Benefits jhoudek@howdeninsurance.com 110
Caple Howden President & CEO caple@howdeninsurance.com 106
Derrick Howden Vice President, Operations dhowden@howdeninsurance.com 100
Stephenie Latchaw Customer Service slatchaw@howdeninsurance.com 200
Bill Lowney Personal Lines Sales wlowney@howdeninsurance.com 102
Millie Paradiso Personal Lines Sales mparadiso@howdeninsurance.com 112
Mandi Rogers Personal Lines Sales (Branch Manager) mrogers@howdeninsurance.com 209
Jeri Schuur Commercial jschuur@howdeninsurance.com 202
Cristina Soto Personal Lines Sales csoto@howdeninsurance.com 113
Ann Sullivan Customer Service Manager asullivan@howdeninsurance.com 103
Kelli Tombros Personal Lines Sales ktombros@howdeninsurance.com 210
Ted Tombros Commercial Account Executive ttombros@howdeninsurance.com 211
Patti Weightman Commercial Lines Manager pweightman@howdeninsurance.com 104